Skip to Main Content

Patient Reviews

Dental Excellence of Stephenville and Eastland

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5.0 (based on 93 customer reviews)

  • Nov 23, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/billiejerry.lambert/activity/1486523901395102
  • Nov 14, 2017

    Broke my tooth in half Saturday night, called Monday morning, they got me in at 2:00 as a new patient. Loved the staff and the doctor. Spent lots of time with me, going tomorrow for a crown.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103119295189197845403!2s0x8651b6d06fe6241f%3A0x8f231c3d73cbc883
  • Nov 14, 2017

    We had a great first experience at Dental Excellence Stephenville. Rachel was able to get my 3 yr old to cooperate and he loved going to the dentist. Dr. LaDuque and his staff were so friendly and wonderful!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/laurentlindsayr/activity/10111891098555054
  • Nov 13, 2017

    Dr. LaDuque and everyone of his staff have always treated me as if I were part of their family. They are very caring, not only for my dental health, but for me as a person. They have been there with me through all of the changes in life that we all go through in life, and have never wavered in their compassion and support. I give my highest recommendation, without equivocation, for everyone in Dr. LaDuque's practice.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/carolyn.garner.395/activity/1694973773860023
  • Nov 02, 2017

    I can't thank you and your staff enough for all you did for Jayden and I today! You put all his fears behind him. Thank you again!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/amber.ferguson.37/activity/1674863065871755
  • Nov 01, 2017

    Great experience! They put me at ease, and explained every procedure before beginning. Friendly staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/trisha.beaty/activity/10212804963872281
  • Nov 01, 2017

    Brook Allen was amazing. The rest of the staff was very friendly and helpful as well!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s102826133416531108793!2s0x8651b6d06fe6241f%3A0x8f231c3d73cbc883
  • Nov 01, 2017

    The workers are young and social, very good with kids as well. Dr. Laduque is a very great man.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s102157758146312688382!2s0x8651b6d06fe6241f%3A0x8f231c3d73cbc883
  • Oct 18, 2017

    These guys have been taking care of me for several years - even before they were in Eastland. World class work - and world class people.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/bryan.jackson.186/activity/1834019379946068
  • Oct 12, 2017

    There is nothing that needs improving. Everyone was nice and worked well with my anxiety

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/dental-excellence-stephenville-148155162079847
  • Sep 26, 2017

    Awesome

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/dental-excellence-stephenville-148155162079847
  • Sep 26, 2017

    Awesome

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/dental-excellence-stephenville-148155162079847
  • Sep 25, 2017

    Always great to see everyone! Such a great group of ladies that take care of everything!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/tosha.hallmarkrives/activity/10212488572163465
  • Sep 18, 2017

    I have always had a wonderful experience thru the exceptionally personable and professional staff @ Dental Excellence. This last visit was more so memorable than any others, as I shared with staff members how I had been struggling with some decisions to make while now living @ home as my parents private caregiver. Dr. LaDuque, himself, personally sat down beside me and openly offered to pray for me concerning such decisions. My heart was so touched as he and the hygienist openly prayed for me to receive GOD's wisdom. It is so refreshing to be in an environment, especially a local business that is not only faith based but 'openly' practices/shares their faith with patients!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/dental-excellence-stephenville-148155162079847
  • Sep 15, 2017

    A wonderful place to go! The people are wonderful!! It did not even seem like a dentist office!! I highly recommend this place!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/kimberly.hudson.790/activity/2096681853692027
  • Sep 11, 2017

    Friendly and welcoming staff. This group knows customer service!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107608914416150440621!2s0x8651b6d06fe6241f%3A0x8f231c3d73cbc883
  • Sep 07, 2017

    Excellent customer service in a relaxed, calming atmosphere.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101707253113867800887!2s0x8651b6d06fe6241f%3A0x8f231c3d73cbc883
  • Sep 05, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/RenaeBrumbaugh/activity/10211881921776188
  • Aug 29, 2017

    I love Dr. LaDuque! He has great people who are polite, personable, and very knowledgeable. Very willing to discuss prices on procedures before I even schedule them. He and his team are great accountability partners to leading healthy lives!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114138788678682091360!2s0x8651b6d06fe6241f%3A0x8f231c3d73cbc883
  • Aug 21, 2017

    Took my boys here today. Great service and great staff! Will definitely recommend this office to others!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/nikki.keller.56/activity/10211105198328239
  • Aug 08, 2017

    Friendly, comfortable and compassionate care. Dr. LaDuque and his team put even the most nervous or patients at ease. They quickly formulated a treatment plan for my dental issues. I highly recommend this practice for anyone in need of emegent care or regular dental maintenance.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103228018842022051397!2s0x8651b6d06fe6241f%3A0x8f231c3d73cbc883
  • Aug 08, 2017

    Friendly, comfortable and compassionate care. Dr. LaDuque and his team put even the most nervous patients at ease. They quickly formulated a treatment plan for my dental issues. I highly recommend this practice for anyone in need of emegent care or regular dental maintenance.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/AmandaJenkinsKimble/activity/1475275185885243
  • Aug 07, 2017

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff lead by a delightful dentist. With head phones, my selection of a Pandora music station, a warm throw, and sunglasses to protect my eyes from the blinding light, I easily survived a crown replacement. Thanks for the great caring spirit!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/karol.blaylock/activity/10214099364062982
  • Jul 18, 2017

    Just got back an excellent report on the health of my teeth and mouth, which was not good when I first saw Dr. LaDuque many years ago. Someone said something like you should floss everyday and brush your teeth... bla bla bla. I guess those habits do work. 😉

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/100002267775164/activity/1374849539267292
  • Jun 28, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s104208474002574123864!2s0x8651b6d06fe6241f%3A0x8f231c3d73cbc883
  • Jun 27, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/shandy.rutledge/activity/10207990816962328
  • Jun 27, 2017

    My whole family has been going to Dental Excellence for nearly 10 years. Friendly staff and comprehensive services. I agree with the previous review - they listen to my concerns and make my visits as comfortable as can be. Thanks y'all!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/karen.lubke.5/activity/1554098524608391
  • Jun 23, 2017

    I love the excellent customer service and treatment I receive from Dr. LaDuque, Rachel, and the rest of his amazing staff. I used to dread going to the dentist, but they go above and beyond to ease my stress and help me have the best experience possible... from really listening to my concerns, to providing a blanket so I don't freeze the entire time, using a wedge to help hold my mouth open so my jaws don't cramp, etc.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joditt/activity/10213506333323682
  • Jun 13, 2017

    They are awesome people, so knowable , and truly care about your dental care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/lynda.laduque.9/activity/1879081979008388
  • Jun 10, 2017

    Always get personal caring service. Never feel rushed or ashamed. Perfect Dentist and Crew for anyone who like me has had problems with dentist in the past and is afraid of them. They always take time to explain and put you at ease over and procedure.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/danellelc/activity/10208196887474806
  • Jun 08, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jeffrey.pack.5/activity/10207018050688601
  • May 23, 2017

    Excellent work! Nice and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this place.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/dental-excellence-stephenville-148155162079847
  • May 20, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • May 10, 2017

    Great

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/dental-excellence-stephenville-148155162079847
  • May 09, 2017

    My trip for a cleaning was awesome ! Could not ask for any thing better, Rachel is so caring, fun and professional ! Love them !😘

    Rating:
    0 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/dental-excellence-stephenville-148155162079847
  • May 09, 2017

    Perfect

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/dental-excellence-stephenville-148155162079847
  • May 05, 2017

    If you're excited about going to your upcoming appointment at the dentist's, you know you're in the right hands.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • May 01, 2017

    Great Dentist with Great values !

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dental%2BExcellence-Stephenville%2C%2B132%2BAlexander%2BRd%2C%2BStephenville%2C%2BTX%2B76401/@32.2152494,-98.2110857,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8651b6d06fe6241f:0x8f231c3d73cbc883?cid=10314118621869885571&place_id=ChIJHyTmb9C2UYYRg8jLcz0cI48
  • Apr 27, 2017

    The staff is always so friendly and helpful!! Thanks for taking good care of me !!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/dental-excellence-stephenville-148155162079847
  • Apr 24, 2017

    Thanks for working with me. All the staff are so kind and caring. I would truly recommend them.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dental%2BExcellence-Stephenville%2C%2B132%2BAlexander%2BRd%2C%2BStephenville%2C%2BTX%2B76401/@32.2152494,-98.2110857,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8651b6d06fe6241f:0x8f231c3d73cbc883?cid=10314118621869885571&place_id=ChIJHyTmb9C2UYYRg8jLcz0cI48
  • Apr 20, 2017

    47 years old and Dental Excellence was the first dentist I have ever been to.The whole staff is friendly and professional. I would recommend to anyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dental%2BExcellence-Stephenville%2C%2B132%2BAlexander%2BRd%2C%2BStephenville%2C%2BTX%2B76401/@32.2152494,-98.2110857,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8651b6d06fe6241f:0x8f231c3d73cbc883?cid=10314118621869885571&place_id=ChIJHyTmb9C2UYYRg8jLcz0cI48
  • Apr 11, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Apr 11, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dental%2BExcellence-Stephenville%2C%2B132%2BAlexander%2BRd%2C%2BStephenville%2C%2BTX%2B76401/@32.2152494,-98.2110857,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8651b6d06fe6241f:0x8f231c3d73cbc883?cid=10314118621869885571&place_id=ChIJHyTmb9C2UYYRg8jLcz0cI48
  • Apr 04, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dental%2BExcellence-Stephenville%2C%2B132%2BAlexander%2BRd%2C%2BStephenville%2C%2BTX%2B76401/@32.2152494,-98.2110857,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8651b6d06fe6241f:0x8f231c3d73cbc883?cid=10314118621869885571&place_id=ChIJHyTmb9C2UYYRg8jLcz0cI48
  • Apr 04, 2017

    Dr. LaDuque is THE best dentist I have ever been to. I always feel well cared for and have received excellent services for the many years I have gone there. His office staff are all very warm, friendly, and professional. Highly recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dental%2BExcellence-Stephenville%2C%2B132%2BAlexander%2BRd%2C%2BStephenville%2C%2BTX%2B76401/@32.2152494,-98.2110857,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8651b6d06fe6241f:0x8f231c3d73cbc883?cid=10314118621869885571&place_id=ChIJHyTmb9C2UYYRg8jLcz0cI48
  • Mar 31, 2017

    From Consuelo at the front desk checking us in, to Jazmin helping get Ezra ready, to Viri who assisted in the procedure...everything was wonderful getting fillings done on my 9 year old. He was comfortable, happy, and recovered quickly. Thanks to the team at Dental Excellence for always treating my kids amazing!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Mar 31, 2017

    I visited here last year while visiting from out of town and had Rachel for a routine cleaning and exam. She was extremely kind and knowledgeable in her job.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Mar 21, 2017

    Went for checkup and cleaning.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/dental-excellence-stephenville-148155162079847
  • Mar 15, 2017

    Great experience as always.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/dental-excellence-stephenville-148155162079847
  • Mar 10, 2017

    Thank you all for taking such great care of me. I can't wait to show off my new smile�

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Mar 07, 2017

    Great. As always. Everyone is friendly, and makes the patient comfortable and at ease.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/dental-excellence-stephenville-148155162079847
  • Mar 07, 2017

    Rachel is the best

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/dental-excellence-stephenville-148155162079847
  • Mar 06, 2017

    Dr. LaDuque and the girls are awesome! They alway explain everything and makes me feel comfortable. I highly recommend them!�

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Mar 04, 2017

    They were so understanding and treated me like I was family. Everyone is so nice. I am a coward when it comes to going to the dentist, they definitely cater to cowards!!! They're awesome!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dental%2BExcellence-Stephenville%2C%2B132%2BAlexander%2BRd%2C%2BStephenville%2C%2BTX%2B76401/@32.2152494,-98.2110857,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8651b6d06fe6241f:0x8f231c3d73cbc883?cid=10314118621869885571&place_id=ChIJHyTmb9C2UYYRg8jLcz0cI48
  • Mar 01, 2017

    Seriously the nicest people ever! Rachel did an awesome job with my teeth cleaning/check up, and was a joy to be around. Dr. Laduque has a great bedside manner and made me feel very comfortable. Overall great experience!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Feb 26, 2017

    Love it because the staff genuinely cares about their patients oral health and welfare. All of them are very courteous, friendly, personable and eager to serve their clientele with the utmost concern and respect in regard to their oral health. Love them all. Great job to all @ Dental Excellence, as you all walk and serve in 'excellence'......!!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dental%2BExcellence-Stephenville%2C%2B132%2BAlexander%2BRd%2C%2BStephenville%2C%2BTX%2B76401/@32.2152494,-98.2110857,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8651b6d06fe6241f:0x8f231c3d73cbc883?cid=10314118621869885571&place_id=ChIJHyTmb9C2UYYRg8jLcz0cI48
  • Feb 24, 2017

    I had a great experience at Dental Excellence in Stephenville. The dental hygienist was very helpful and explained everything to me. My teeth look & feel great!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dental%2BExcellence-Stephenville%2C%2B132%2BAlexander%2BRd%2C%2BStephenville%2C%2BTX%2B76401/@32.2152494,-98.2110857,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8651b6d06fe6241f:0x8f231c3d73cbc883?cid=10314118621869885571&place_id=ChIJHyTmb9C2UYYRg8jLcz0cI48
  • Feb 21, 2017

    I am always impressed with everyone at this office! Rachel always does such a wonderful job with easing the stress that comes with a dental appointment for my kiddos and is just overall so sweet. Thank you for another positive experience :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Feb 09, 2017

    Always a pleasure having an appointment . I love the office atmosphere very friendly and outgoing employees . Thank you for taking good care of me

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/dental-excellence-stephenville-148155162079847
  • Feb 08, 2017

    Well we all don't like going to the dentist, especially if you need a root canal and a crown! Today these guys did an outstanding job! Doc is very nice and always making sure your ok! Good job guys feeling pretty good tonight, thanks for doing an amazing job!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Feb 08, 2017

    Dr. Laduque and staff have provided exceptional care for all of my boys. They took the time to ease any fears and answer all questions.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Jan 26, 2017

    The Doctor makes a it fun and gets to know you. The staff or all friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dental%2BExcellence-Stephenville%2C%2B132%2BAlexander%2BRd%2C%2BStephenville%2C%2BTX%2B76401/@32.2152494,-98.2110857,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8651b6d06fe6241f:0x8f231c3d73cbc883?cid=10314118621869885571&place_id=ChIJHyTmb9C2UYYRg8jLcz0cI48
  • Jan 25, 2017

    My family and I are always well taken care of with prompt, professional and technologically up-to-date service and knowledgeable people.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dental%2BExcellence-Stephenville%2C%2B132%2BAlexander%2BRd%2C%2BStephenville%2C%2BTX%2B76401/@32.2152494,-98.2110857,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8651b6d06fe6241f:0x8f231c3d73cbc883?cid=10314118621869885571&place_id=ChIJHyTmb9C2UYYRg8jLcz0cI48
  • Jan 24, 2017

    The staff were phenomenal!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dental%2BExcellence-Stephenville%2C%2B132%2BAlexander%2BRd%2C%2BStephenville%2C%2BTX%2B76401/@32.2152494,-98.2110857,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8651b6d06fe6241f:0x8f231c3d73cbc883?cid=10314118621869885571&place_id=ChIJHyTmb9C2UYYRg8jLcz0cI48
  • Jan 20, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Jan 19, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Jan 19, 2017

    I love going to Dr Laduque and his team are wonderful people! They all do excellent work and take good care of you, I highly recommend them

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Jan 19, 2017

    Superior in all facets of dental care. You will not have a better customer service experience anywhere.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Jan 17, 2017

    The staff was great as well as the dentist don't see how it could get any better also the ladies were very attractive I grade the experience as10. Thanks

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/dental-excellence-stephenville-148155162079847
  • Jan 16, 2017

    Dr. Laduque and his staff are wonderful! They make you look forward to your dentist appointments instead of dreading them.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Jan 14, 2017

    always awesome group

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dental%2BExcellence-Stephenville%2C%2B132%2BAlexander%2BRd%2C%2BStephenville%2C%2BTX%2B76401/@32.2152494,-98.2110857,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8651b6d06fe6241f:0x8f231c3d73cbc883?cid=10314118621869885571&place_id=ChIJHyTmb9C2UYYRg8jLcz0cI48
  • Jan 12, 2017

    Excellent work and great staff

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dental%2BExcellence-Stephenville%2C%2B132%2BAlexander%2BRd%2C%2BStephenville%2C%2BTX%2B76401/@32.2152494,-98.2110857,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8651b6d06fe6241f:0x8f231c3d73cbc883?cid=10314118621869885571&place_id=ChIJHyTmb9C2UYYRg8jLcz0cI48
  • Jan 11, 2017

    Dr. Laduque and his girls all know what a big baby I am when it comes to going to see them. They always make sure that I'm given 110% of their expertise to make sure that I am not tramatized in any way. He takes good care of both of my kids as well and I could not ask for any better service. Thanks again to Doc and his excellent staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Jan 10, 2017

    This is by far the best dental practice I have ever been to. Thank you Tatum, Rachel, and Dr. LaDuque! You make me feel like family. I hope you and your complete staff have a blessed 2017.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Jan 07, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dental%2BExcellence-Stephenville%2C%2B132%2BAlexander%2BRd%2C%2BStephenville%2C%2BTX%2B76401/@32.2152494,-98.2110857,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8651b6d06fe6241f:0x8f231c3d73cbc883?cid=10314118621869885571&place_id=ChIJHyTmb9C2UYYRg8jLcz0cI48
  • Jan 05, 2017

    Dr LaDuque and Rachel are awesome! Very upbeat and positive environment and a great staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Oct 06, 2016

    By far the sweetest man ever!! Thank you so much sir for your kind words, even though you made me cry� tough love goes a long way, but once I left your office today I promised myself to take better care of my health/self!!What touched me today and like my momma use to say if I don't take care of myself who will that was an eye opener for me.... I would definitely recommend people to go and see him..

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Dec 13, 2015

    The Dr. LaDuque and his staff do a great job.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dental%2BExcellence-Stephenville%2C%2B132%2BAlexander%2BRd%2C%2BStephenville%2C%2BTX%2B76401/@32.2152494,-98.2110857,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x8651b6d06fe6241f:0x8f231c3d73cbc883?cid=10314118621869885571&place_id=ChIJHyTmb9C2UYYRg8jLcz0cI48
  • Dec 11, 2015

    I love you guys! Seriously, you are all great at your jobs and deserve to be commended. Dr. Laduque is very gracious and genuinely cares and it shows. You take very good care of my husband and I!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Sep 17, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Oct 23, 2014

    Absolutely love going here, everyone is so friendly and very helpful! I will never go anywhere else!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Sep 22, 2014

    The best dentist and staff that I have ever been too.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Jul 03, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • May 11, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Jan 17, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Dec 02, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Oct 28, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Oct 28, 2013

    This place is awesome! The entire staff are very personable and professional. I highly recommend them to anybody looking for a dentist!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Oct 27, 2013

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Oct 19, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Oct 17, 2013

    Rating:
    3 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Oct 17, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews
  • Jul 23, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/drladuque/reviews